ПОЧЕМУ АНТАЛИЯ

antalya-2_

SportsCityAntalya, подготовила и предлагает Вам предложения по организации
футбольных и баскетбольных
лагерей в середине и в начале
сезона.

отели

3

  • Анталья ...
  • Лара - Кунду ...
  • Белек ...
  • Сиде ...
  • Кемер ...
  • Кападокия ...

Галерея

Зимние футбольные сборы в Турции

  • Футбол ...
  • Баскетбол ...
  • Волейбол ...
  • Борьба ...
  • Регби ...
  • Футзал ...

Организатор спортивных сборов в Анталье Турция

Матч "Скендербеу"- "Бешикташ" ( Видео матча )

bdda10

ХБ Торсхавн vs Кызыл-Жар ( Видео матча )

Футбольные сборы в Анталии

Тренировочные сборы необходимы для каждого спорстмена. Во время сборов поднимается командный дух спортсменов, коллектив сплочивается ради решения общей цели. Тренировки наряду с развлекательной программой отлично сказываются не только на физическом состоянии игроков, но и улучшают моральный дух команды.

Анталия, которая находится на побережье Средиземного моря имеет благоприятный климат на протяжении всего года, что позволяет командам заранее пройти акклиматизацию. Товарищеские матчи, сыгранные на футбольных полях и баскетбольных площадках Анталии с участием звезд чемпионатов Европы делают тренировочные сборы еще интересней.

Мы накопили достаточный опыт в организации тренировочных сборов для спортивных клубов на побережье Средиземного моря в Анталии. Профессиональные и любительские команды по футболу, баскетболу и другим видам спорта могут смело доверить нашей компании “SPORTS CITY ANTALYA” проведение тренировочных сборов.

fb-art ig-logo-email twitter-logo pinterest-logo-CA98998DCB-seeklogo.com Linkedin-logo-200x200 YouTube vk

bdda10

Голбол лагерь в Анталии, Турция

ЧТО ТАКОЕ ГОЛБОЛ?

Голбол - это увлекательная командная игра для слабовидящих. Известно, что этот вид спорта получил развитие в Германии после Второй мировой войны. Игра разработана для реабилитации солдат, потерявших зрение во время войны в то время. В последующий период Международная федерация спорта для слепых (IBSA) сделала этот вид спорта командной игрой для слабовидящих и определила его правила

Турниры для ветеранов спорта в Анталии

Турниры для ветеранов спорта в Анталии

Во многих странах проводятся соревнования для ветеранов спорта как в одиночных видах спорта, так и в командных. Некоторые спортивные федерации поддерживают возможность проведения крупных международных состязаний для ветеранов спорта Для того, чтобы понять кто такие ветераны спорта, необходимо знать, как вообще развивается спортивная карьера. В среднем, дети начинают заниматься спортом с 7 лет

Why Antalya .. ?

Why Antalya

Our Company SportsCityAntalya ,
prepares excellent orders about
football and basketball
camping organizations in Antalya at the beginning of the season
and middle of the season ...

Hotels

sports Hotels in antalya

  • Antalya ...
  • Lara - Kundu ...
  • Belek ...
  • Side ...
  • Kemer ...
  • Kapadokya ...

Gallery

football Gallery

  • Football ...
  • Basketball ...
  • Voleyball ...
  • Wrestling ...
  • Rugby ...
  • Futsal ...

Sports City Antalya

Skenderbeu vs Beşiktaş J.K ( Match Video )

Friendly Games Organizer in Turkey

HB Torshavn vs FC Kyzylzhar ( Match Video )

Football Training in Antalya in Turkey

Training camps are required for every sportsman. During the camp the team spirit of the sportsmen rises, the collective unites for solving the common goal. Trainings along with the entertainment program have a great impact not only on the physical condition of the players, but also improve the team morale.

Antalya, which is located on the coast of the Mediterranean Sea, has a favorable climate throughout the year, which allows teams to pre-acclimatize. Friendly games played on the football fields and basketball courts of Antalya with the participation of the stars of the European championships make the training camp even more interesting.

We have accumulated sufficient experience in organizing training camps in Antalya for sports clubs. Professional and amateur football, basketball and other sports teams can safely entrust our company "SPORTS CITY ANTALYA" conducting training camps.

fb-art ig-logo-email twitter-logo pinterest-logo-CA98998DCB-seeklogo.com Linkedin-logo-200x200 YouTube vk ok

_V5A7552

Camps Coaches İn The Swimming Pools Of Antalya Olympic Hotels

HOW TO BECOME A SWIMMING COACH?

To become a swimming coach, start your career as a basic swimming coach. Of course, the "document" requirement in force in every profession applies to the swimming instructor as well You can do the bureaucratic part of the job in two ways; either by taking courses opened by the swimming Federation or by completing swimming training in the physical education departments of universities.

Children's Basketball Academic Fees In Antalya Hotels

Children's Basketball Sports Academies

Teamwork. Basketball Training Basketball is one of those games that has been played at the professional level for many years. This sport, which is popular all over the world, has become one of the professional sports.Learning basketball helps to properly promote the physical and spiritual development of children.In addition, this sport allows you to increase individual and social development as it is a team game. It is a sport that instills a love of sport,